HOME ABOUT GEAR EVENT CONTACT
 
Joe Demauro
VP/General Manager
joe@staginghorizons.com
Bob Gaeta
Chief Operations Manager
bob@staginghorizons.com
Rob Andretta
Technical Supervisor
rob@staginghorizons.com
Dan Guido
Technical Support/Logistics
danny@staginghorizons.com
Rita Sunday
Office Manager
rita@staginghorizons.com
Nigel Villaurel
Technician
nigel@staginghorizons.com
Yuri Grullon
Technician
yuri@staginghorizons.com
 
 
Staging Horizons a Division of Advanced Audio Visual Services, Inc.
1199 Sunrise Hwy. Suite 5, Copiague, New York 11726
phone: (631) 789-2534 fax: (631) 789-2729
© 2008 Staging Horizons